People's Democratic Republic of Algeria (2:3 Governments)

Last updated:

Algeria part 1 Algeria part 3
Governments on the WWW: Algeria by Gunnar Anzinger
Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments: Algeria by Central Intelligence Agency
Présidence de la République Presidency of the Republic
Conseil National National Council
Assemblée Populaire Nationale House of Representatives
Ministère des Affaires Etrangères Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ministère de la Communication et de la Cutlture Ministry of Communication and Culture
Ministère de l'Energie et des Mines Ministry of Energy and Mining
Ministère des Finances Ministry of Finance
Ministère de l'Habitat et de l'Urbanisme Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs
Ministère de l'Industrie et de la Restructuration Ministry of Industry
Ministère de la Santé Ministry of Health
Ministère de la Jeunesse et des Sports
Ministère de la Formation et de l'Enseignement Professionnels Ministry of Professional Training and Education
Office National de Statistiques National Office of Statistics
Ministère du Tourisme et de l'Artisanat Ministry of Tourism and Handicraft
Permanent Mission of Algeria to the United Nations New York
Permanent Mission of Algeria to the United Nations Geneva
Embassy of Algeria in Washington D.C. U.S.A.
Consulate and Embassy in London England
Embassy of Algeria in Ottawa Canada
Embassy of Algeria in Lisbon Portugal
Embassy of Algeria in Seoul Korea
Gouvernorat du Grand Alger

Back to Africa