Australia (2:4:1 States)

Last updated:

Australian Capital Territory:
ACT Legislative Assembly
Government of ACT

New South Wales:
Parliament of New South Wales
Government of New South Wales

Northern Territory:
State Government of Northern Territory
Legislative Assembly of the Northern Territory

Queensland Government
Parliament of Queensland
Queensland Courts

South Australia:
State Government of South Australia
Parliament of South Australia

Tasmanian State Government
Parliament of Tasmania

The Government of Victoria
Parliament of Victoria
The Governor of Victoria
Supreme Court of Victoria

Western Australia:
Parliament of Western Australia
Government of Western Australia
Constitutional Center of Western Australia

Back to Australia (Governments)