Mauritius (2:3 Governments)

Last updated:

mauritius mauritius part 3
Governments on the WWW: Mauritius by Gunnar Anzinger
Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments: Mauritius by Central Intelligence Agency
Office of the President
Mauritius National Assembly Parliament Members
Government of Mauritius
Cabinet Ministers
Prime Minister's Office
Prime Minister of Mauritius
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Trade
Minister of External Communications & the Outer Islands
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Economic Development, Fiinancial Services and Corporate Affairs
Ministry of Industry, Commerce and International Trade
Ministry of Agriculture, Food Technology and Natural Resources
Ministry for Civil Service Affairs
Ministry of Public Infrastructure, Land Transport and Shipping
Ministry of Tourism
Ministry of Labour and Industrial Relations
Ministry of Health and Quality of Life
Ministry of Fisheries
Ministry of Cooperatives and Handicraft
Ministry of Housing and Lands
Ministry of Arts and Culture
Ministry of Youth and Sport
Ministry of Training, Skills Development and Productivity
Ministry of Education and Scientific Research
Ministry of and Environment
Ministry of Local Government, Rodrigues and Urban & Rural Development
Ministry of Telecommunications and Information Technology
Ministry of Social Security and National Solidarity
Ministry of Public Utilities
Ministry of Women, Family Welfare & Child Development
Embassy of the Republic of Mauritius Washington D.C., USA
Bank of Mauritius
State Bank of Mauritius
Mauritius Offshore Business Activities Authority (MOBAA)
Training and Employment of Disabled Persons Board
Mauritius Industrial Development Authority (MIDA)
Central Statistical Office
Central Informatics Bureau
National Computer Board NCB

Back to Africa