New Zealand (2:4 Governments)

Last updated:

nz part 1 nz part 3 nz part 4

Governments on the WWW: New Zealand By Gunnar Anzinger
Government University of Otago
Te Puna Web Directory A directory to New Zealand & Pacific Island web sites
NZ Parliamentary Homepage
New Zealand Government Online
A-Z of Government
New Zealand Government Executive
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
The New Zealand Treasury
Ministry of Research, Science and Technology
Ministry of Justice
Ministry of Economic Development
The New Zealand Trade Development Board
Ministry of Defence
Ministry of Civil Defence and Emergency Management
Ministry of Consumer Affairs
Ministry for Culture and Heritage
Ministry of Maori Development
Ministry of Pacific Island Affairs
Ministry for Education
Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
Ministry for the Environment
Ministry for the Fisheries
Ministry of Health
Ministry of Women's Affairs Minitatanga Mo Nga Wahine
Ministry of Youth Affairs Te Tari Taiohi
Department of Building and Housing
Department of Conservation Promotes biodiversity conservation, historic conservation, the conservation experience, conservation partnerships and quality conservation management
Department for Courts Te Tari Kooti
Department of Internal Affairs
New Zealand Embassy in the United States Washington, DC
New Zealand High Commission in Ottawa, Canada
New Zealand High Commission in London, UK
New Zealand High Commission in the Philippines
New Zealand High Commission in Singapore
New Zealand Mission to the United Nations in New York
Statistics New Zealand
Electoral Commission

Back to Australia/Oceania